Rain in Dizzywood

Rain in Dizzywood

I just went to Dizzywood and it’s raining! There’s a big post on the Dizzywood blog about a lot of spring events that are called Spring Fling. Here’s what’s happening.

  • New plants arrive today – May 8
  • Annual Picnic – May 15
  • Spring Concert – May 29
  • Color War – June

It sounds really exciting and I can’t wait to see the new plants today.

Oh and when I logged into the game I got 10,000 coins (!!!!) and a Hipster Hat.

dwmk-hipster-hat.png

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Rain in Dizzywood”

  1. Greenday26 Says:

    Hi.. For a long time i went on your blog and i think it is awesome. PLease keep iposting. Can you please go on my blog! greenday26.wordpress.com
    I am gonna advertise urs! It is kewl

  2. Chrezelle Says:

    hi M thanks alot for all this here is my blog check it out: http://photostudio9300.blogspot.com/
    email your fav animal and i will put it on my blog.

Leave a Reply

