The Rain on Canal City Road has Stopped

The rain that was falling all weekend on the road to Canal City has stopped so I think we collected all 15,000 lightning bolts that we needed. The weather wizards are still in Presto’s Edge and Grool Grubnibbler is still in the Canal City Road but it’s not raining anymore. It looks like the road is almost all the way to the gates so I hope we can get in soon!

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “The Rain on Canal City Road has Stopped”

  1. vinathi Says:

    your blog is popular! I typed in some stuff on google and you were the first result! It was on accident that I got this first tho.

  2. vinathi Says:

    allow me to introduce me. I’m vin. I get on Boppy usually. I ♥ commenting and reading comments and chatting. And I’ll visit again soon.

Leave a Reply

