Dizzywood Mission: Pumpkin Pieces

Pumpkin Pieces Mission

The new mission is to find four pieces of a jack-o-lantern picture. The four pieces are in Breakwater Beach, the Crystal Catacombs, Garden Gazebo and Tanglevine Jungle. Here are some pictures to help you find them.

dw-pumpkin-piece-breakwater-1.png

dw-pumpkin-piece-catacombs-1.png

pumpkin-piece-tanglevine-1.png

dw-pumpkin-piece-gazebo-1.png

This is the prize you get when you find all four pieces. It is a jack-o-lantern that you can drop anywhere in Dizzywood!

M and Jack-o-lantern

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “Dizzywood Mission: Pumpkin Pieces”

  1. birdy306 Says:

    when i got all of the pices it din’t give me the jack-o-larten

  2. mkramer96 Says:

    I think there was a bug because a lot of people are complaining about that. U should write a note to their customer service ppl and ask them to give you the jack-o-lantern.

  3. ducky Says:

    i have all the pieces but it doesnt give u the jack’o’lantern

  4. iiROCK Says:

    Hi!!!! I’m SO sorry about this but I copied your pix where the Jack O’Lantern pieces are located because I forgot to take the pictures. However, when I published them on my site, I said that they were taken by you, M. Hope you are ok with this!!! BTW- if you want to see where i copied your pix, they are on my site http://www.dizzywoodhacks.piczo.com on the page titled “Missions/Daily Events. I PROMISE that this will never happen again.

    Bye!!!

  5. mkramer96 Says:

    That’s ok, iiRock I don’t mind that you used my pictures. Thank u for letting me know. All I want is for ppl to tell me that they are using them. Cool site!

Leave a Reply

