Some Random Outfits I’m Wearing in Dizzywood

These are the things I’m wearing the most in Dizzywood recently. I think I need to get some new clothes!

Oh and I just started writing articles at the Dizzywood Wiki so please check it out. There is a section just about clothing in Dizzywood.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Some Random Outfits I’m Wearing in Dizzywood”

  1. dwfan2008 Says:

    Those outfits are styling!

  2. mkramer96 Says:

    Thanks! I will make some more pics of other outfits really soon!!

  3. superdizzy Says:

    Nice outfits!!!!!

  4. myth12 Says:

    Sweet, really cute

Leave a Reply

